Browse:

Event Calendar

2016
METAV - Dusseldorf, Germany - Hall 4, Stand A114 Feb 23 (Tue) - Feb 27 (Sat)

metav.de
JEC - Paris Villepinte, France - Booth #N88 Mar 8 (Tue) - Mar 10 (Thu)


jeccomposites.com/events/jec-world-2016

Chiron Open House - Tuttlingen, Germany Mar 9 (Wed) - Mar 11 (Fri)
Techinshow - Utretch, Netherlands - Stand 11DO48 Mar 15 (Tue) - Mar 18 (Fri)

Technishow

http://www.technishow.nl/nl-NL/Bezoeker.aspx

MecSpe - Parma, Italy - Booth #TBD Mar 17 (Thu) - Mar 19 (Sat)

mecspe.com
MMP Expo - Winnipeg, MB Mar 30 (Wed) - Mar 30 (Wed)

mmpshow.com/attendees/

Industrie - Paris Villepinte, France - Booth #TBD Apr 4 (Mon) - Apr 8 (Fri)

industrie-expo.com
Die Mould India International Exibition - Bangalore, India - Booth #TBD Apr 6 (Wed) - Apr 9 (Sat)

diemouldindia.org
COE - San Antonio, TX - Booth #204 Apr 10 (Sun) - Apr 13 (Wed)

coe.org/p/cm/ld/fid=297

MACH - Birmingham, UK - Hall 4, Stand 4021 Apr 11 (Mon) - Apr 15 (Fri)

machexhibition.com

 

SIMTOS - Seoul, Korea - Booth #TBD Apr 13 (Wed) - Apr 17 (Sun)

simtos.org
DMS Nagoya - Nagoya, Japan - Booth #TBD Apr 19 (Tue) - Apr 21 (Thu)

dms-nagoya.jp
Hermle Open House - Gosheim, Germany Apr 20 (Wed) - Apr 23 (Sat)
MMP Expo - Coquitlam, BC May 3 (Tue) - May 3 (Tue)

mmpshow.com/attendees/

Intertool - Vienna, Austria - Booth # TBD May 10 (Tue) - May 13 (Fri)

intertool.at
Elmia Machine Tools - Jönköping, Sweden - Stand B01:42 May 10 (Tue) - May 13 (Fri)

Elmia Machine Tools
elmia.se/en/verktygsmaskiner/

NMW Australia - Sydney, Australia - Booth #TBD May 11 (Wed) - May 13 (Fri)
MMTS - Montreal, Quebec - Booth #513 May 16 (Mon) - May 18 (Wed)

mmts.ca

MECANICA - São Paulo, Brazil - Booth B260 May 17 (Tue) - May 21 (Sat)

mecanica.com.br
SAMPE - Long Beach, CA - Booth #TBD May 23 (Mon) - May 26 (Thu)

sampe.org/events

BIEMH - Bilbao, Spain - Booth #TBD May 30 (Mon) - Jun 4 (Sat)

biemh.bilbaoexhibitioncentre.com
MMP Expo - Dartmouth, NS Jun 7 (Tue) - Jun 7 (Tue)

mmpshow.com/attendees/

SkillsUSA Jun 21 (Tue) - Jun 23 (Thu)

www.skillsusa.org

 

 

Composites Innovation - Advances in Automation - Sheffield, UK Jun 22 (Wed) - Jun 23 (Thu)

Composites Innovation - Advances in Automation
compositesinnovation.com

DMS Tokyo - Tokyo, Japan - Booth #TBD Jun 22 (Wed) - Jun 24 (Fri)

dms-tokyo.jp
MENE - Newcastle, UK - Booth #C2 Jul 6 (Wed) - Jul 7 (Thu)
Farnborough International Air show - Farnborough, UK - Hall 1, Stand B140, Booth 3 Jul 11 (Mon) - Jul 15 (Fri)

farnborough.com

IMTS - Chicago, IL - Booth #E-3344 Sep 12 (Mon) - Sep 17 (Sat)

imts.com

AMB - Stuttgart, Germany - Booth #TBD Sep 13 (Tue) - Sep 17 (Sat)

messe-stuttgart.de/amb/
International Summit on Aerospace Industry - Bangalore, India - Booth #TBD Sep 20 (Tue) - Sep 22 (Thu)

bciaerospace.com/india/#
SECO Tools Inspiration through Innovation Event - Warwickshire, UK Sep 21 (Wed) - Sep 22 (Thu)
CAMX - Anaheim, CA - Booth #TBD Sep 27 (Tue) - Sep 29 (Thu)

thecamx.org

BIMU - Milano, Itlay - Booth #TBD Oct 4 (Tue) - Oct 8 (Sat)

bimu.it
PLM Europe - Berlin, Germany - Booth #44 Oct 17 (Mon) - Oct 19 (Wed)


plm-europe.org

 

 

SIANE - Toulouse, France - Booth #TBD Oct 18 (Tue) - Oct 20 (Thu)

salonsiane.com
Advanced Engineering - Birmingham, UK - Stand O61 Nov 2 (Wed) - Nov 3 (Thu)
JIMTOF - Tokyo, Japan - Booth #TBD Nov 17 (Thu) - Nov 22 (Tue)

jimtof.org