Browse:

VUE

VERICUT Users’ Exchange Meetings 2014

Don’t miss a great opportunity to check out the new developments in VERICUT, meet with other users, and share your ideas with CGTech!

Click here to register!

Click here to download the VUE 2014 agenda

VERICUT Users’ Exchange Meetings are for VERICUT users to learn and exchange ideas. There is no charge to attend. Continental breakfast and lunch will be served.

2014
VUE - St. Louis, MO Apr 25 (Fri)

St. Louis Community College
Emerson Center
3400 Pershall Road
St. Louis, MO 63135


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Tulsa, OK Apr 29 (Tue)

Hard Rock Hotel Tulsa
777 West Cherokee St
Catoosa, OK 74015


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Atlanta, GA May 1 (Thu)

Maggiano’s
1601 Cumberland Mall SE
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Schaumburg, IL May 5 (Mon)

Texas de Brazil
5 Woodfield Mall
Suite D312
Schaumburg IL 60173


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - San Jose, CA May 7 (Wed)

Maggiano’s
3055 Olin Avenue
San Jose, CA 95128


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Milwaukee, WI May 8 (Thu)

Maggiano’s Little Italy
2500 N Mayfair Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53226


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Brighton, MI May 14 (Wed)

Oak Pointe Country Club
4500 Club Drive
Brighton, MI 48116


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Salt Lake City, UT May 15 (Thu)

Westminster College
1840 S. 1300 E.
Salt Lake City, UT 84105


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Orlando, FL May 21 (Wed)

Maggiano’s
9101 International Drive
Suite 2400
Orlando, FL 32819


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Mississauga, ON May 22 (Thu)

Sandvik
2550 Meadowvale Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5N 8C2
Canada


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Düsseldorf, Germany May 22 (Thu)
VUE - Edmonton, AB May 23 (Fri)

NAIT
11762-106 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5g 2R1

Canada


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - São Paulo, Brasil May 29 (Thu)

Hotel Tryp Tatuapé
Sala Mooca
Rua Serra de Jurea, 351 – Tatuapé
São Paulo/SP CEP 03323-020

Das 8h00 às 17h00


VUE - Dallas, TX May 29 (Thu)

Maggiano’s
205 Northpark Center
Dallas, Texas 75225


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Springfield, MA Jun 3 (Tue)

Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place
One Monarch Place
Springfield, MA 01144


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Seattle, WA Jun 5 (Thu)

Museum of Flight
9404 East Marginal Way South
Seattle, WA 98108-4097


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Paris, France Jun 5 (Thu)

DMG MORI SEIKI France S.A.S.
Parc du Moulin – 1 rue du Noyer – BP 19236
FR-95705 Roissy CDG Cedex


VUE - Varignana-Bologna, Italy Jun 12 (Thu)

Palazzo di Varignana
Varignana-Bologna
Via Ca’ Venturoli 1925
40024 Varignana
palazzodivarignana.it


VUE - Nagoya, Japan Jul 4 (Fri)
VUE - Kobe, Japan Jul 11 (Fri)
VUE - Tokyo, Japan Jul 18 (Fri)
VUE - Leicester, UK Sep 18 (Thu)

National Space Centre
Exploration Drive
Leicester, LE4 5NS
UK


 

  • Register