Browse:

VUE

VUE 2016

VERICUT Users’ Exchange Meetings 2016

Don’t miss a great opportunity to check out the new developments in VERICUT, meet with other users, and share your ideas with CGTech!

Click here to register!

Click here to download the VUE 2016 agenda

VERICUT Users’ Exchange Meetings are for VERICUT users to learn and exchange ideas. There is no charge to attend. Continental breakfast and lunch will be served.

2016
VUE - St. Louis, MO May 3 (Tue)

St. Louis Community College
Emerson Center
3400 Pershall Road
St. Louis, MO 63135


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - San Jose, CA May 4 (Wed)

Maggiano’s
3055 Olin Avenue
San Jose, CA 95128


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Schaumburg, IL May 5 (Thu)

Texas de Brazil
5 Woodfield Mall
Suite D312
Schaumburg IL 60173


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Tulsa, OK May 10 (Tue)

Hard Rock Hotel Tulsa
777 West Cherokee St
Catoosa, OK 74015


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Victor, NY May 11 (Wed)

Hampton Inn & Suites Victor
7637 Route 96, Pittsford-Victor Road
Victor, NY 14564


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Charlotte, NC May 12 (Thu)

Joe Gibbs Racing
13415 Reese Blvd. West
Huntersville, NC 28097


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Seattle, WA May 18 (Wed)

Museum of Flight
9404 East Marginal Way South
Seattle, WA 98108-4097


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Orlando, FL May 20 (Fri)

Maggiano’s
9101 International Drive
Suite 2400
Orlando, FL 32819


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Columbus, OH May 24 (Tue)

The Columbus State Conference Center
The Center for Workforce Development
315 Cleveland Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43215


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Kaysville, UT May 25 (Wed)

Davis Applied Technology
50 East 300 South
Kaysville, UT. 84037


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Bad Nauheim, Germany Jun 8 (Wed)
VUE - São Paulo, Brazil Jun 23 (Thu)

Hotel Tryp Tatuapé – Sala Belém
Rua Serra de Jurea, 351 – Tatuapé
São Paulo/SP CEP 03323-020


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
VUE - Traverse City, MI Jun 24 (Fri)

Northwestern Michigan College

2200 Dendrinos Drive

Traverse City 49684


8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Map Link
VUE - Paris, France Sep 15 (Thu)
VUE - UK Oct 4 (Tue)

Advanced Manufacturing Training Centre
MTC
Ansty Park
Coventry
CV7 9JU


VUE - Tokyo, Japan Nov 16 (Wed)

 

  • Register