You make it, we simulate it. Call us today! (949) 753-1050

Header

Category Title Start Date Description
North America Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Webinar: "Supercharge CNC Program Optimization by Leveraging Verification Software"
Date: Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Time: 11:00 AM Pacific Time
Presented by Modern Machine Shop
Register Here

North America Thursday, May 20, 2021

Webinar: "The Rise of Robots in Manufacturing"
Date: Thursday, May 20, 2021
Time: 11:00 AM Pacific Time
Presented by Composites World
Register Here

North America Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Xpand3D - Virtual Manufacturing and Design Event – May 25-26
https://www.accelevents.com/e/Xpand3D

North America Tuesday, June 01, 2021

I-90 Aerospace Corridor Conference & Expo – June 1-2 - Virtual
https://www.i90aerospacecorridor.org//

North America Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Metalworking Manufacturing & Production Expo (MMP Expo) – Jun 16 - Ottawa, ON
https://www.mmpshow.com/

North America Monday, September 13, 2021

RAPID + TCT - Sept 13-15 - Chicago, IL
Booth #1119 (in Quadrant 2)
https://rapid3devent.com/

North America Tuesday, September 14, 2021

WMTS – Sept. 14-16 – Edmonton, Canada
Booth #230
https://wmts.ca/

North America Monday, October 04, 2021

CMTS – Oct 4-7 - Mississauga, ON
Booth #1311
https://cmts.ca/

North America Tuesday, October 05, 2021

HOUSTEX – Oct 5-7 - Houston, TX – Booth #2012
https://houstexonline.com/

North America Tuesday, October 19, 2021

CAMX – Oct. 19-21 – Dallas, TX
https://www.thecamx.org/
Booth #W47