You make it, we simulate it. Call us today! (949) 753-1050

VERICUT Users’ Exchange Meetings 2020

Don’t miss a great opportunity to check out the new developments in VERICUT, meet with other users, and share your ideas with CGTech!

VUE Logo 2019 WEB

VUE is going virtual!

VUE is our way to show our appreciation to customers, provide updates, and work with users to improve our software and the user experience. Our 2020 VUEs will be held virtually so you can still participate no matter where you are.

The VUE agenda has been broken up into 3 sessions. Each session will be approximately two hours. Multiple sessions are available so that you can choose the days and times that work best with your schedule. Please see session information below, and select the sessions you wish to attend in the registration form.

VUE attendees will receive 1 complimentary day of training to use at any standard VERICUT training class by the end of this year. To receive your complementary training, you must attend at least 2 of the 3 sessions.

Each Session is approximately 2 hours

Session 1

Topics:
  • Welcome
  • What's new in VERICUT 9.0
  • VERICUT 9.1 and Future Plans
  • Q&A

Dates/Times:
Tuesday, April 14th - 8am PDT/11am EDT
Tuesday, April 21st - 10am PDT/1pm EDT
Tuesday, April 28th - 6am PDT/9am EDT

En Français:
Tuesday, April 21st - 10am EDT

Session 2

Topics:
  • VERICUT Reports: Connecting Departments for Streamlined Manufacturing
  • Improving your Tool Management
  • Exposing Undesirable Cutting Conditions
  • Q&A

Dates/Times:
Wednesday, April 15th - 8am PDT/11am EDT
Wednesday, April 22nd - 10am PDT/1pm EDT
Wednesday, April 29th - 6am PDT/9am EDT

En Français:
Wednesday, April 22nd - 10am EDT

Session 3

Topics:
  • Configuration Enhancements to Upgrade your Simulation
  • AUTO-DIFF: Best Practices for Your Application
  • Tech Tips
  • Q&A

Dates/Times:
Thursday, April 16th - 8am PDT/11am EDT
Thursday, April 23rd - 10am PDT/1pm EDT
Thursday, April 30th - 6am PDT/9am EDT

En Français:
Thursday, April 23rd - 10am EDT

Register: